top of page

Top 25 Random Things About Me


In honor of my 100th post, here are 25 facts about me:

  1. My favorite color is Turquoise

  2. I cannot read a book when I’m upset because it ruins the experience for me.

  3. My go to accessory is a pair of cat ears headband.

  4. My zodiac sign is a Sagittarius

  5. My Hogwarts house is Hufflepuff

  6. District 11 is my home

  7. Amity is my faction

  8. I'm a Shadowhunter baby you trust me

  9. Julian Blackthorn and Albus Severus Potter are my fictional husbands #mine

  10. Poseidon and Athena are my parents

  11. I'm a mermaid and I'm getting bored of these legs

  12. I love the smell and taste of peppermint

  13. I am the real life female version of the animated character; Olaf from Frozen

  14. My favorite stand alone book is Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

  15. I’m learning ASL (American Sign Language)

  16. My family originates from Puerto Rico

  17. Eleven is my favorite number

  18. I’ve been a Harry Potter fan since I was three years old

  19. I have a terrible fear of heights

  20. I am the most confident and awkward person in the world

  21. I’m a Jedi like my father before me, but I will trade in my lightsaber for a wand when my Hogwarts letter arrives via Owl Post.

  22. My favorite Harry Potter book is Prisoner of Azkaban

  23. My lightsaber's color is blue

  24. I love 5 Seconds of Sumer

  25. Ed Sheeran is the Ginger God!


Featured Review
bottom of page